>> Moscow – 12.10.2011

Malyi hall of Moscow Conservatoire (B.Nikitskaya, 13)

«Symphonic masterpieces for two pianos»


1 part

P. Tchaikovsky
Waltz from the ballet "Nutcracker"

A. Khachaturyan
"Adagio" from the ballet "Spartakus"

M. Mussorgsky
"The Night on the Bald Mountain"

A. Borodin
"Polovetsian dances"

2 part

J. Strauss
Overture to the operetta "Die Fledermaus"

A. Dvorak
Slavonic Dance op.72, ¹ 2

J. Brahms
Hungarian Dances ¹ 1, 4, 5, 6

C. Saint-Saëns
Danse Macabre

F. Liszt

Beginning at 19.00

Tickets are available before the concert